upcoming EVENTS & opportunities

Check out the events feed below and calendar at the bottom of this page to learn more about upcoming programs, seminars, and gatherings with Interfaith Philadelphia and its community partners.  If you want to learn more about a specific listing below, please contact us!

For a multifaith calendar of holidays and festivals, please see the Pluralism Project website.

 

Have a program you'd like to share with us?

Sun, Aug 16
Zoom
Pendle Hill Quaker Meeting: Gateway to Religious Communities
Share
Mon, Aug 17
Zoom
Interfaith Youth Neighborhood Mosaic - Online!
Share
Wed, Aug 19
Zoom
Dialogue Face to Face: Pastoring to Our Communites During a Pandemic
Share
Thu, Aug 20
Zoom
Movie Night: Tariq's Cube
Share
Fri, Aug 21
Zoom
Congregation Kol Ami: Gateway to Religious Communities
Share
Thu, Aug 27
Zoom
Movie Night: A Light To The World
Share
Tue, Sep 01
Zoom
Dialogue Face to Face: Words Matter
Share
Sun, Sep 06
Zoom
White Rock Baptist Church: Gateway to Religious Communities
Share
Wed, Sep 16
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Guided Meditations: Encounters with Art Exploring the Self and the Other
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Religious Pluralism in America: Ideals and Obstacles Illustrated in Art
Share
Wed, Nov 18
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Continuity and Reform: Insights into the Protestant Reformation
Share
 

event calendar

Blue = Interfaith Philadelphia event
Red = Community event

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2019 Interfaith Philadelphia.

All Rights Reserved.