upcoming EVENTS & opportunities

Check out the events feed below and calendar at the bottom of this page to learn more about upcoming programs, seminars, and gatherings with Interfaith Philadelphia and its community partners.  If you want to learn more about a specific listing below, please contact us!

For a multifaith calendar of holidays and festivals, please see the Pluralism Project website.

 

Have a program you'd like to share with us?

Thu, Mar 12
Bok
Hosting Across Difference Training
Share
Wed, Mar 18
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Remembrance and Liberation: Images of Passover and Holy Week
Share
Tue, Mar 24
Interfaith Philadelphia
Civil Conversations Virtual Workshop
Share
Mon, Apr 20
Interfaith Philadelphia
Difficult Conversations
Share
Sun, May 17
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Art from the World's Religions
Share
Thu, May 21
Interfaith Philadelphia
Encountering Other Faiths
Share
Sun, Jun 14
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Bible Stories in Art (Hebrew Bible and Christian New Testament)
Share
Wed, Sep 16
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Guided Meditations: Encounters with Art Exploring the Self and the Other
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Religious Pluralism in America: Ideals and Obstacles Illustrated in Art
Share
Wed, Nov 18
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Continuity and Reform: Insights into the Protestant Reformation
Share
Sat, Feb 15
Islamic Society of Chester County
Interfaith Youth Leadership Summit- RESCHEDULED!
Share
Wed, Feb 12
100 W Oxford St
Encountering Other Faiths
Share
 

event calendar

Blue = Interfaith Philadelphia event
Red = Community event

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2019 Interfaith Philadelphia.

All Rights Reserved.