Board of Directors and Interfaith Philadelphia Fellows

We are grateful for the members of our Board as well as our Fellows who graciously dedicate their time and talents to the life and vision of Interfaith Philadelphia.

Current Executive Committee

Current Board of Directors

We honor board member Tom Stewart’s passing on August 25, 2010. We will fondly remember Tom, whose son-in-law perished on September 11th, as a visionary who channeled personal tragedy into interfaith conviction. He was truly the personification of daring to understand.

Interfaith Philadelphia Fellows

Jeffrey Abrams

Reverend Joshua Blakesley

Sister Gloria Coleman, S.H.C.J.*

Gity Etemad, M.D.

Rabbi Carol Harris-Shapiro, Ph.D.

Sr. Maria Hornung, MMS

Chukri Khorchid

Rabbi Nancy Fuchs Kreimer

Ashvinder Kaur Mehta

Imam Muhammad Abdur-Razzaq Miller*

Imam Anwar Muhaimin

Reverend Charles W. Quann

Rabbi Reena Spicehandler

Cynthia Stewart

Julie Dill Williams

* Past Board Chair


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2019 Interfaith Philadelphia.

All Rights Reserved.